Property with Global Settings

$ 770,000
Ferris Park, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 190 ft2
  • Year Built:1982

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
Zip: 365448
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 59
Price: $ 770,000
Property Size: 190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 ft2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Year Built: 1982
Available from: 2016-03-23
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Hot Bath
Other Features
Chair Accessible
$ 3,947.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,985.44

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0023658632 WhatsApp
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

Apartment with Subunits

from $ 999
Sesame Street international co-productions are educational children's television serie ...
5 2 1,900 ft2details
Sales
new offer

Property with vertical slider

from $ 86,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 6 190 ft2details

Compare Listings

John Collins